Board of Directors

Our 2016 Board of Directors

Volunteer Board of Directors

  • President: Cheryl Zarski
  • Vice President of Operations: Stephanie Habkirk
  • Vice President of Festival: Dianne Filewich
  • Secretary: Joanne Zervakis
  • Treasurer: Angela Tessmer
  • Director of Equipment: Warren Matthews
  • Director of Site and Storage: Joshua Jackson
  • Director of Communications: Mallory Tatlock
  • Director of External Relations: Laura Tocher
  • Trophies/Medals Committee Lead : Warren Becker
  • 20th year Festival Planning Committee Lead: Warren Becker

2016 Hired positions

  • 2016 Festival Coordinator: Krystal Mirau
  • 2016 Festival Volunteer Coordinator: Kalyn Curle
  • 2016 Resource Coordinator:  Amy Toma
  • 2016 Race Operations: Edmonton Dragon Boat Racing Club

Annual Reports

  • Please contact the Secretary for access to our Annual Reports